The Book Blag

Book reviews over anything and everything

An Apology December 12, 2010

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Tara @ 6:51 pm
Tags: , ,

I wanted to apologize to ALL our readers (all two or three of them. hehe) for my absence from this blog over the last month and a half. I decided to participate in NaNoWriMo, or National Novel Writing Month, a competition to write 50,000 words in a 30-day month. That month is November. Despite being way behind on my word count as I got to the last week, I managed to finish up the 50,000 words! After a short rest, I plan to dedicate my spare time back to this blog. Thank you for being patient. Click the winner badge to the right if you would like to see my NaNoWriMo profile.

 

Leave a Reply

